Legion XXII Primigenia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We Will Prosper

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Stix (Phreak)

Stix (Phreak)

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeFri May 16, 2008 10:06 am

Race: The Stygians
Class: Herald of Xotli
Mic: TS and Vent
Playstyle: PvP as I started my gaming career with CS 1.4.... Old habits die hard.

My real name is Ben and my character name will be Phreak (Look Phreaking up!)

Im from a small hole of a country called England and guess what... Its raining again... I have been gaming now for a good 6-7 years and moved over to MMOs about 3 years back. I have tried a few MMOs now but the idea of playing a new one from release has always been high on my agenda. I play a good 6 to 8 hours a day throughout the week and hardcore it over the weekends. I have a few mates that have pre-ordered AoC so im sure they would love to get in LXP as well. But that for them to decied.
Back to top Go down
Acilius
Admin

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeFri May 16, 2008 10:22 am

On behalf of LXP I would like to accept you! You should find that a hardcore gaming ethic is reflected in the majority of our members and so you should fit in fine. As always it is raining in England, yes - the summer is now over =P.

Anyway, please can you check out the rest of the forums, and read up on the posts in light of the release. Also, if your friends are interested and of similar playstyle orientation, please send them here.

Cheers, Acilius Cool
Back to top Go down
Euphie
Admin
Euphie

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeFri May 16, 2008 10:26 am

yooooo....welcome to LXP im sure you will fit right in here
Back to top Go down
https://primigenia.darkbb.com
Stix (Phreak)

Stix (Phreak)